2021 School Year is well underway and the holidays are fast approaching!  Here’s a few important dates to mark your calendars for!

Thursday, November 11 – NO SCHOOL – Veterans Day!

Monday, November 22 – Students Early Release (11:40) Conferences 1:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 23 – No School Students – Conferences 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday thru Friday, November 24 thru 26 – NO SCHOOL – Happy Thanksgiving!

December 20 thru January 1 – NO SCHOOL – WINTER BREAK!

Monday, January 17 – NO SCHOOL – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Wednesday & Thursday – January 26 & 27 – Semester 1 Finals (Regular Full Day of School)

Friday, January 28 – Student EARLY RELEASE (11:40) Quarter 2/Semester 1 Ends

February 18 & February 21 – NO SCHOOL – President’s Day Break

Friday, March 18 – NO SCHOOL – Teacher Learning Improvement Day

Spring Conferences – March 30 thru April 1 – TBA

Monday thru Friday, April 4 thru 8 – NO SCHOOL – SPRING BREAK!

Friday & Monday, May 27 & 30 – NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day Observed  (May 27-Emergency Make-Up Day)

Saturday, June 11 – Class of 2022 Graduation Day, Time & Place: TBA

Wednesday, June 15 – LAST DAY OF SCHOOL – 2021-22

*All Calendar Days are Subject to Change.